Author: Megan Whalen Turner

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Adventure , Fantasy , Historical Fiction , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Eugenides claims to be able to steal anything. This series goes through different periods of his life told through varying perspectives.

    Number of Books: 5

    First Book: The Thief

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Thief

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.