Author: Melissa Albert

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Alice's grandmother was famous for writing dark fantasy stories based in the Hazel Wood. After her grandmother passes, and her mother goes missing, Alice may soon discover that the stories of the Hazel Wood may be more than just stories.

    Number of Books: 2

    First Book: The Hazel Wood

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Hazel Wood

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.