Author: Michael J. Sullivan

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Adventure , Fantasy

    Series Description:

    Royce and Hadrian have been framed for the murder of the king. Now they must avoid capture and figure out how to clear their names.

    Number of Books: 6

    First Book: The Crown Conspiracy

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Crown Conspiracy

    Buy on Amazon

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.