Author: Michael Moorcock

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    Elric is the emperor of Melniboné, gifted with keen intelligence and sorcery, but also physically frail.

    Number of Books: 12

    First Book: Elric of Melniboné

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Elric of Melniboné

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.