Author: M.R. Mathias

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    The Royal Wizard poisons the king, sending a young squire on a quest with the sword entrusted to him by the dying king. Enter a world full of magic, dragons, elves, and more.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: The Sword and the Dragon

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Sword and the Dragon

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.