Author: Natasha Ngan

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Every year eight girls are chosen to serve the king as Paper Girls, and they are taught the skills and charms needed to serve the king. When Lei catches the king's attention however, she is chosen as the rare ninth Paper Girl.

    Number of Books: 2

    First Book: Girls of Paper and Fire

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Girls of Paper and Fire

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.