Author: Nathan M. Hurst

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Science Fiction

    Series Description:

    This series follows Larsen, an engineer aboard a fleet of ships heading to colonize the planetary system of Hayford B. When one of the ships doesn't respond to their communications Larsen finds out this day is going to be anything but ordinary.

    Number of Books: 2

    First Book: Tusk

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Tusk

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.