Author: Neal Shusterman

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Dystopian , Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    In a world where hunger, disease, war, and even death have been eradicated the Scythes are the only ones that can end a life. Teenagers Citra and Rowan have been chosen to be apprentice Scythes, and failure at their new job could mean losing their own life.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Scythe

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Scythe

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.