Author: Orson Scott Card

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Classics , Science Fiction , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Andrew "Ender" Wiggins has been trained for one purpose, to help end the war with an insect-like race known as the Formic.

    Number of Books: 4

    First Book: Ender's Game

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Ender's Game

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.