Author: Patricia Cornwell

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Crime , Detective , Mystery , Thriller

    Series Description:

    Dr. Kay Scarpetta is a medical examiner, and she takes on some of the toughest and most dangerous forensic cases.

    Number of Books: 24

    First Book: Postmortem

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Postmortem

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.