Author: Peter V. Brett

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    Demons terrorize the night, causing humanities numbers to dwindle, and as the demons grow stronger three young survivors must band together to fight back.

    Number of Books: 5

    First Book: The Warded Man

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Warded Man

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.