Author: Pittacus Lore

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Science Fiction , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    A group of nine human-looking aliens are sent to earth in order to escape the war on their home planet, and hopefully return one day to end the war, but as they grow older and come into their powers they discover they are being hunted.

    Number of Books: 7

    First Book: I Am Number Four

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of I Am Number Four

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.