Author: R.A. Salvatore

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Adventure , Fantasy

    Series Description:

    Set in the Forgotten Realms of the D&D universe and chronicles the adventures of the dark elf Drizzt.

    Number of Books: 32

    First Book: Homeland

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Homeland

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.