Author: Raven Kennedy

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Paranormal , Romance

    Series Description:

    Delta Gate takes up a help wanted ad for a security job working in a graveyard. Little did she know she would actually be protecting a gate to hell, and also dealing with some hot demons.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Grave Mistakes

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Grave Mistakes

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.