Author: Raymond E. Fiest

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    A story of the orphan Pug who may be the only one able to save the worlds with his strange magic.

    Number of Books: 4

    First Book: Magician: Apprentice

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Magician: Apprentice

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.