Author: Rene Denfield

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Crime , Mystery , Thriller

    Series Description:

    Naomi Cottle is known as the Child Finder, she is a private investigator that specializes in locating missing or lost children.

    Number of Books: 2

    First Book: The Child Finder

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Child Finder

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.