Author: Richard K. Morgan

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Science Fiction

    Series Description:

    Humanity has spread across the stars, and human consciousness can now easily be sent long distances and downloaded into new bodies. This is the case for Takeshi Kovacs, but there is a catch.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Altered Carbon

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Altered Carbon

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.