Author: R.L. Stine

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Children's , Horror , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    A series of scary stories for readers of all ages, as long as you're not easily scared.

    Number of Books: 62

    First Book: Welcome to Dead House

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Welcome to Dead House

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.