Author: Robert Bryndza

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Crime , Detective , Mystery , Thriller

    Series Description:

    Haunted by her past, former detective Kate Marshall now has a chance for redemption when a copycat killer surfaces, and is coming after her.

    Number of Books: 1

    First Book: Nine Elms

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Nine Elms

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.