Author: Robert Jordan

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    Rand al'Thor may just be the Dragon Reborn, the one destined to face off against the Dark One, if the madness doesn't take him first, because any man that can use magic is destined to go mad in the end. This is the epic fantasy series started by Robert Jordan, and completed by Brandon Sanderson.

    Number of Books: 14

    First Book: The Eye of the World

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Eye of the World

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.