Author: Robin McKinley

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    For those looking for something with all the signs of classic fantasy with fresh, memorable characters and a brilliant fantasy world.

    Number of Books: 2

    First Book: The Blue Sword

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Blue Sword

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.