Author: Roger Zelazny

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Science Fiction

    Series Description:

    Corwin is the rightful heir to Amber, the one true world that all other worlds are shadows of. After losing his memory and being stranded on Earth he must take back his kingdom.

    Number of Books: 10

    First Book: Nine Princes in Amber

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Nine Princes in Amber

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.