Author: Sarah J. Maas

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Romance , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    After serving a year in the salt mines, assassin Celaena Sardothien has a chance for freedom if she participates in a competition to find a new royal assassin.

    Number of Books: 7

    First Book: Throne of Glass

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Throne of Glass

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.