Author: Scott Lynch

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Adventure , Fantasy

    Series Description:

    The young orphan Locke Lamora becomes a member of the group of thieves known as the Gentlman Bastards. Something more sinister lurks in the shadows, however, and Locke Lamora must stop it, before everything he knows is lost.

    Number of Books: 4

    First Book: The Lies of Locke Lamora

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Lies of Locke Lamora

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.