Author: Seanan McGuire

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Mystery , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Eleanor West’s Home for Wayward Children is where children go that once fell through into another world, and then returned.

    Number of Books: 5

    First Book: Every Heart a Doorway

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Every Heart a Doorway

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.