Author: Sherrilyn Kenyon

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Paranormal

    Series Description:

    A spin-off of the Dark-Hunter series, full of pirates and adventure on the high seas.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Deadmen Walking

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Deadmen Walking

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.