Author: Stephen Erikson

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    A vast series, set in the Malazan empire, that spans thousands of years, full of dragons, and magic, and everything fantasy.

    Number of Books: 10

    First Book: Gardens of the Moon

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Gardens of the Moon

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.