Author: Steven Jenkins

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    A new take on the classic zombie story where zombies are a normal part of life, and people even have jobs burning zombies for a living. Unfortunately things can go from bad to worse in a hurry, and survival isn't guaranteed.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Burn the Dead

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Burn the Dead

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.