Author: Susan Cooper

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Eleven year old Will Stanton learns that he is an "Old One" and as such can wield the powers of the Light in the battle against the Dark.

    Number of Books: 5

    First Book: Over Sea, Under Stone

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Over Sea, Under Stone

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.