Author: Suzanne Collins

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Dystopian , Fantasy , Science Fiction , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Set in a future America now called Panem, where the country is divided into 12 districts and one Capitol. Every year there is a lottery to decide which children from the 12 districts will participate in The Hunger Games, a death match that can only have one victor. The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes is a prequel to the first 3 novels.

    Number of Books: 4

    First Book: The Hunger Games

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Hunger Games

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.