Author: T.A. Barron

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Science Fiction , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Also known as the Heartlight Saga, this series follows Kate Gordon as she travels to another galaxy, goes back in time, explores the bottom of the sea, and more!

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Heartlight

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Heartlight

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.