Author: Tad Williams

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    The High-King is dying, and the undead ruler of the Sithi is vying to take back the kingdom that was taken from him.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: The Dragonbone Chair

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Dragonbone Chair

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.