Author: Tamsyn Muir

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Science Fiction

    Series Description:

    Lesbian necromancers, swordfighting, and space. Gideon plans to escape her life of servitude as an undead, but first she must she must help out her childhood nemesis.

    Number of Books: 1

    First Book: Gideon the Ninth

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Gideon the Ninth

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.