Author: T.H. White

List of Series:


    Classics , Fantasy , Historical Fiction

    Series Description:

    A chronicle of the life of King Arthur, from the time he was a young boy.

    Number of Books: 5

    First Book: The Sword in the Stone

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Sword in the Stone

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.