Author: Thomas Harris

List of Series:


    Crime , Horror , Mystery , Thriller

    Series Description:

    This series focuses on cannibal serial killer Hannibal Lecter and his exploits.

    Number of Books: 4

    First Book: Red Dragon

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Red Dragon

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.