Author: Tim McGregor

List of Series:


    Fantasy , Horror , Paranormal

    Series Description:

    After being in a coma Billie Culpepper can now see the dead.

    Number of Books: 7

    First Book: The Spookshow

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Spookshow

    Buy on Amazon

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.