Author: Tim Miller

List of Series:



    Series Description:

    April Kennedy must try to survive killer writers, psychotic clowns, and more, along with learning how to deal with a newly discovered power of her own. A series of extreme horror stories not suitable for children.

    Number of Books: 4

    First Book: Dead to Writes

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Dead to Writes

    Buy on Amazon

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.