Author: Ursula K. Le Guin

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Classics , Fantasy , Young Adult

    Series Description:

    Before he was known as the most famous sorcerer in Earthsea, master of Roke, and dragonlord, he was simply known as Ged.

    Number of Books: 6

    First Book: A Wizard of Earthsea

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of A Wizard of Earthsea

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.