Author: Vernor Vinge

List of Series:


    Science Fiction

    Series Description:

    A series where the mind's potential is determined by where it is in space, and a war caused the destruction of many worlds, and caused natural and artificial intelligences to be enslaved.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: A Fire Upon the Deep

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of A Fire Upon the Deep

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.