Author: Wayne Meyers

List of Series:


    Science Fiction

    Series Description:

    A unique science fiction story about the Quenterian scientist Aldrea.

    Number of Books: 2

    First Book: Visitor

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Visitor

    Buy on Amazon

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.