Author: Yoon Ha Lee

For more information check out the author's website:

List of Series:


    Science Fiction

    Series Description:

    Space captain Kel Cheris must team up with the undead Shuos Jedao in order to prove her worth to the Hexarchate, a ruling government of the times.

    Number of Books: 3

    First Book: Ninefox Gambit

    Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Ninefox Gambit

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our author result page. If you'd like more information on the author click on their website if it is available. If you want to see more books in a series click on the series title to be taken to that series page.