Book: The House with a Clock in Its Walls

Next Book in the Lewis Barnavelt Series: The Figure in the Shadows by

Click the image below to purchase from

Cover of The Figure in the Shadows

Buy on Amazon

Find on Indiebound

Buy on Bookshop

For more books in the Lewis Barnavelt series: Click Here!

This is our book result page. It shows both the previous book in the series if it exists, and the next book in the series. Clicking on a book image will take you to the amazon page for the book, where you can find more information and also purchase the book if you wish.