Series: Infinity Cycle


Fantasy , Young Adult

Series Description:

Two brothers get dragged into a magical war between the Spellwalkers and the specters that try to steal their powers.

Books in Series

  • 1. Infinity Son by Adam Silvera
  • Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Infinity Son

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our series result page. All books are shown in order. To find out more about a book click on the book title. You can also click on the book image to be taken to the Amazon page for that book where you can learn more, and also purchase the book.