Series: Kate Marshall


Crime , Detective , Mystery , Thriller

Series Description:

Haunted by her past, former detective Kate Marshall now has a chance for redemption when a copycat killer surfaces, and is coming after her.

Books in Series

  • 1. Nine Elms by Robert Bryndza
  • Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Nine Elms

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our series result page. All books are shown in order. To find out more about a book click on the book title. You can also click on the book image to be taken to the Amazon page for that book where you can learn more, and also purchase the book.