Series: The Age of Madness



Series Description:

A new series by Joe Abercrombie based in the same world as his The First Law series, set in a time where the world is becoming more industrialized, but magic is still a guiding force.

Books in Series

  • 1. A Little Hatred by Joe Abercrombie
  • Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of A Little Hatred

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our series result page. All books are shown in order. To find out more about a book click on the book title. You can also click on the book image to be taken to the Amazon page for that book where you can learn more, and also purchase the book.