Series: The Aurora Cycle


Fantasy , Science Fiction , Young Adult

Series Description:

Set in the year 2038 where a rag-tag crew fresh from the Aurora Academy may just have to save the universe after they rescue a girl that has been in cryo-sleep for centuries.

Books in Series

  • 1. Aurora Rising by Jay Kristoff
  • Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Aurora Rising

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our series result page. All books are shown in order. To find out more about a book click on the book title. You can also click on the book image to be taken to the Amazon page for that book where you can learn more, and also purchase the book.