Series: The Dark Star Trilogy



Series Description:

Mercenaries are hired to find a boy, and each book takes on the perspective of a different character. This series draws on African history and mythology to tell a deep and involving story.

Books in Series

  • 1. Black Leopard, Red Wolf by Marlon James
  • Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Black Leopard, Red Wolf

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our series result page. All books are shown in order. To find out more about a book click on the book title. You can also click on the book image to be taken to the Amazon page for that book where you can learn more, and also purchase the book.