Series: The Grave of Empires



Series Description:

Sal the Cacophony was once a revered magician, but is now an outcast. Follow her tale of revenge in this gripping story of warring kingdoms and a land torn apart by magic.

Books in Series

  • 1. Seven Blades in Black by Sam Sykes
  • Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of Seven Blades in Black

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our series result page. All books are shown in order. To find out more about a book click on the book title. You can also click on the book image to be taken to the Amazon page for that book where you can learn more, and also purchase the book.