Series: The Hades Trials


Fantasy , Paranormal , Romance

Series Description:

An adult romance fantasy novel. Persephone, a normal girl living in Manhattan, is kidnapped by Zeus and forced to participate in a series of trials to be queen of the Underworld and marry Hades.

Books in Series

  • 1. The Power of Hades by Eliza Raine
  • Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Power of Hades

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our series result page. All books are shown in order. To find out more about a book click on the book title. You can also click on the book image to be taken to the Amazon page for that book where you can learn more, and also purchase the book.