Series: The Tide Child



Series Description:

The people of the Hundred Isles make their ships out of the bones of dragons. The dragons disappeared, but now one has been discovered, and the race is on to catch it.

Books in Series

  • 1. The Bone Ships by R.J. Barker
  • Click the image below to purchase from

    Cover of The Bone Ships

    Buy on Amazon

    Find on Indiebound

    Buy on Bookshop

This is our series result page. All books are shown in order. To find out more about a book click on the book title. You can also click on the book image to be taken to the Amazon page for that book where you can learn more, and also purchase the book.